Creato da princesswow il 17/06/2010
carbuncle

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Tag

 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

ossi444passionenell_animaacida.acidoalvis35princesswowdarlingqueenpsicologiaforenseMarquisDeLaPhoenixangeligiangenny662annafa70melodia_stonataadoro_il_kenyanitida_mentecomplicemente1
 

Chi puņ scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

« Can two or more profiles...Does minecraft wiki free... »

How do you use your xbox live subscription card and how do you put the codes in the xbox 360?

Post n°29 pubblicato il 12 Gennaio 2012 da princesswow

How do you use your xbox live subscription card and how do you put the codes in the xbox 360?

My 1 month xbox live gold membership trial is almost over and i dont know how to pay for xbox live because i'm new with this. I don't want to pay with a credit card so i'm gonna buy the subscription cards. But how do i put the subscription codes in my xbox 360?

sign on to your xbox,go to account management,redem code,then type in using onscreen keyboard.

Can I return a 12-month Xbox Live card unopened?

I got a 12-month Xbox Live card, still sealed in its packaging, as a gift, but I don't have a working Xbox anymore. The item was bought either at Walmart or Amazon. I was wondering if, since it's completely unopened, I could return it to Walmart despite its lack of price tag or reciept, or even proof it was bought at Walmart. I figure it should have the same SKU regardless of where it came from, but just wondering if anyone here knows for sure.

If you have ordered it before on Amazon, you should be able to return it by paying to ship it back. Sometimes you can make an excuse saying it was damaged in packaging, such as a corner of the item being bent, and they'd give you a shipping label to return it for free. As for returning to stores without a receipt, individual stores have their own policies on that. I'd hop on craigslist to see if you can buy a receipt off someone who recently purchased it so you'd be able to return it.

 

Is there anyway to get rid of my credit card on xbox live?

Well first my credit card is about to expire and second I just rather not have my credit card up there. I would like to just redeem xbox live subscription cards. Im not looking to change my credit card which is what every website is showing me how to do. Thanks if you can help, ill choose best answer.

Just enter a scratchcard now, it'll get applied automatically when your subscription is up (so you don't have to wait and do it on the day).

Copyright from www.gamehos.com

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963