Creato da maria.angela2011 il 12/06/2011
Rivelazione Apocalisse
 

Tag

 

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Settembre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

Contatta l'autore

Nickname: maria.angela2011
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 67
Prov: CS
 

Ultime visite al Blog

enzino1959Onitzuka0robero.robydaliarosa10di.torremagister1973massarovaleriagabrielladpgiugno56libellula_mddachenhausennlemienote01DonSalvaturisahyna.zeirapepe11040
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Ultime visite al Blog

enzino1959Onitzuka0robero.robydaliarosa10di.torremagister1973massarovaleriagabrielladpgiugno56libellula_mddachenhausennlemienote01DonSalvaturisahyna.zeirapepe11040
 

Ultimi commenti

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 

 

 

« PREGHIAMO!RIVELAZIONI DI DIO.APOCA... »

SIAMO ALLE PORTE!!!APOCALISSE E VITA ETERNA!

Post n°19 pubblicato il 01 Novembre 2012 da maria.angela2011

666PREGHIAMO

    Anima di Cristo santificami,corpo di Cristo salvami,sangue di Cristo inebriami,acqua del costato di Cristo lavami,passione di Cristo confortami.O buon Gesu' esaudiscimi,dentro le tue ferite nascondimi, non permettere che io mi separi da te!Dal nemico maligno difendimi.Comandami di venire da te,perche' con i tuoi santi io ti lodi nei secoli dei secoli amen.                                                                                          Soul of Christ, sanctify me, Body of Christ, save me Blood of Christ, inebriate me, Water from the side of Christ, wash me, Passion of the Christ confortami.O good Jesus' answer me, in your wounds hide me, do not permit me to be separated from you! From the enemy malignant difendimi.Comandami to come to you, 'cause with your saints I praise you for ever and ever amen.                                                                                                                                Pieta' di me Signore figlio di davide,mio figlio e crudelmente tormentato da demoni.......allora Gesu' le replico',donna grande e' la tua fede!Ti sia fatto come tu desideri.....amen.       Pieta 'me Lord Son of David, my son and cruelly tormented by demons ....... then Jesus' replied the, 'big woman and' your faith! Let it be done as you wish ...... . amen                                                                                                                                       iDIO è AMOREPermetto il buio e la burrasca perché voglio provare la tua fede. Ricorda che il mio sguardo è perennemente fisso su di te e non ti abbandona un solo momento, anche quando tu mi tradisci e mi offendi. E lo sguardo dell'unica persona che ti ama infinitamente, e ti segue ti apre la strada, ti protegge, ti accarezza, ti sorride, ti consola.....Pater nostro........amen.GOD is LOVEAllow the darkness and the storm because I want to prove your faith. Remember that my eyes are constantly fixed on you and do not leave a single moment, even when you betray me and insult me​​. And the eyes of the only person who loves you infinitely, and you follow the road opens up, protects you, caresses you, smiles at you, comforts you ..... Pater our amen .AVVISO!!!! SE  DURANTE  L'APOCALISSE  CI  SARANNO  DEI  MORTI  DI  BAMBINI  E  DI SANTI,  AL  FINALE  DIO  LI  FA  RISORGERE PS.NON SOTTERRATE NESSUNO,PERCHE' QUALCUNO POTREBBE ESSERE SANTO E NON LONOTICE!!! THAT IF SOMEONE DIES DURING THE APOCAL XSE,THE END.THE WILL BE THE  RESURRESCION.do not under ground because there are none of saints and do not know!

Click to view full size image  PREGHIAMO!                                                                                                                       Eterno padre ci avviciniamo al tuo infinito amore,porgendo ai tuoi piedi le nostre richieste sapendo che ci ascolti e ci rispondi.Eterno padre,eterna trinita' manda la tua luce consolatrice affinche' raggiunga tutti noi ,e tutti noi raggiugano voi.Possa il tuo piano compiersi completamente ♥ Tu che vivi e regni nei secoli dei secoli. .amen

Eternal Father we come to your infinite love, holding your feet knowing that our demands will listen to us and we rispondi.Eterno father, eternal trinity 'comforter send your light so that' reaches all of us, and we all raggiugano voi.Possa your plan carriedout compleey,you wholive and reign for even and averPREGHIAMO!Questa preghiera e' molto importante!!!                                                                                                                            QUESTA PREGHIERA DITELA OGNI GIORNO PREGO L'ARCANGELO MICHELE PREGO L'ARCANGELO GABRIELE PREGO L'ARCANGELO RAFFAELE PREGO L'ARCANGELO URIELE PREGO L'ARCANGELO  SEALTIELE PREGO L'ARCANGELO GEUDIELE  PREGO L'ARCANGELO BARACHIELE NEL NOME DI DIO NOSTRO E DELLO SPIRITO SANTO NOSTRA MADRE CELESTE E DI TUTTI I SANTI, UNITEVI E SCACCIATE GLI ANGELI DEL DEMONIO E IL DEMONIO CHE TRATTENGONO LEGATO L'ANTICRISTO!COMBATTETELI CON L'ARMA CHE VOI PER ECCELLENZA POSSEDETE E CACCIATELI NEGLI ABISSI!!!E LIBERATE DAL MALE IL MALIGNO DA TUTTE LE ANIME IN PECCATO,E PORTATELI "ANCHE L'ANTICRISTO"CON AMORE VERSO LA CHIESA ,VERSO LA PREGHIERA PER FARE I SACRAMENTI E ESSERE IN PROSPETTO DI DIO E MARIA NOSTRA MADRE DIVINA,PER CONCEDERGLI LA VITA ETERNA UNA AVE O MARIA E UN PATER NOSTRO E UN GLORIA. DIO E VICINO A VOI !AMEN.                     Important prayer!!!                                                                            THIS EVERY DAY PRAYER Say it "GOD HELP YOU WIN" THANK YOU! PLEASE MICHELEPREGO The Archangel The Archangel GABRIELEPREGO The RAFFAELEPREGO The ARCHANGEL ARCHANGEL ARCHANGEL URIELEPREGO The SEALTIELEPREGO The GEUDIELEPREGO The ARCHANGEL ARCHANGEL BARACHIELE IN THE NAME OF OUR GOD AND OF THE HOLY SPIRIT AND ALL SAINTS, AND JOIN THE ANGELS OF Expel DEVIL AND THE DEMON that hold TIED THE ANTICHRIST! Fight WITH THE WEAPON THAT YOU OWN FOR EXCELLENCE IN THE ABYSS and cast! AND RELEASED FROM EVIL EVIL OF ALL SOULS IN SIN, and bring "EVEN THE ANTICHRIST" WITH LOVE TO THE CHURCH TO PRAYER TO MAKE THE SACRAMENTS AND BE IN THE PROSPECTUS OF GOD AND MOTER DIVINE, FOR THE LIFE grant ETERNAUNA AVE MARIA O AND A PATER NOSTRO E A GLORIA. GOD AND NEAR YOU! AMEN

Foto: L'ULTIMO MESSAGGIO DA GESU' CRISTO  My dearly beloved daughter, Christmas Day is My Gift to humanity. It is because of this day that eternal life became possible for mortal man.  I, Jesus Christ, Saviour of the World, welcome you all, God’s children, into the Kingdom promised to Me by My Father.  I came into the world unknown by but a few. My Birth changed the future. My Promise was accepted by My followers. They knew that I would come again but had no idea when. They listened to My Teachings, although many of them were not learned men. They were poor and lived simple lives. Yet, they were the _nes who welcomed Me.  The same will be true now when I prepare you for My Second Coming. It will be those souls with a simple love for Me who will open their hearts to My Call. And it will be those amongst you, humble of heart and pure of soul, who become My disciples of today. It will be through you, just as it was when I walked the earth, that My Word will be heard and believed.  I shower you with this Special Blessing today. I desire that you accept My Blessing of Protection through this, Crusade Prayer to welcome Me, the Messiah, as I will unveil My New Kingdom.  Crusade Prayer (90) Thanksgiving for Your Most Glorious Second Coming  O My Jesus, I offer You praise and thanksgiving for Your Most Glorious Second Coming. You, my Saviour, were born to give me Eternal Life and to free me from sin. I offer You my love, my thanks and my adoration as I prepare my soul for Your Great Coming. Amen. Go now and prepare. For the times are short and much is needed to be done in order to salvage every soul. I bring you Peace, Love and Joy _n this special day.  Your JesusLa pace e la gioia sia con te.Stringo la tua mano,e ti daro' il discernimento e la forza perche' ti liberi dal male.Che la mia benedizione scenda su di te e la mia pace e l'amore eterno ti accompagnino sempre,perche da me potrai ottenerlo,e solo io posso dartelo,perche io sono l'amore e la pace!Ave o mariaPer essere in grazia di dio,fate la confessione e la comunionePeace and joy be with te.Stringo your hand, and I'll give 'discernment and strength' cause you free from male.Che my blessing be upon you and my peace and eternal love you always accompany because you can get it from me, and only I can give it to you, because I have the love and peace! Hail maria .....Peace and joy be with te.

O Dio nostro unico signore, tu Dio amore puro,intercedi con lo spirito divino e dille che ci sono troppo anime perse e vada in aiuto!Sono sole e senza scampo verso quelle vie buie e senza luce.Siamo alla fine mio signore,non vorremmo perdere nessuno,si sa chi parla e' l'amore.L'amore e' tanto ed e'infinito ed e' quello che in troppi manca. Signore mio Dio divino e Spirito Santo, non c'e' piu' tempo bisogna fare in fretta perche la vostra la nostra celeste gerusalemme non piu' aspetta.Vorremmo essere in un solo cuore con voi e il  vostro dolce amore.L'augurio e' puro perche' e fatto con l'immenso e splendente e infinito amore.Mariangela.Padre nostroO God, our only Lord, thou God pure love, intercede with the divine spirit and tell her that there are too many lost souls and go in aiuto.Sono sun and no escape to the dark alleys and without luce.Siamo the end my lord, we do not want lose anyone you know who is speaking and 'love. love and' so and e'infinito and and 'what is lacking in too many. O Lord my God and God the Holy Spirit, there is no 'more' time you have to hurry because your the heavenly Jerusalem no more 'aspetta.Vorremmo be one heart with you and your sweet amore.L' and wish 'pure 'cause it did with the huge and bright and infinite love! pater noster

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963