Where To Buy Best Custom Washi Tape?

IMG_20220916_070812

I know we all are crazy about custom washi tape, and personally, I’m always trying new stores, and am on the lookout for good washi tape deals.So I thought I’d share some of my favorite places to shop for washi tape.

First of all of course Custom Washi Tape. They have pretty much anything you might wish for, including some great washi tapes as well.I like This Store for their great collection of basic and neutral washi tapes, that ultimately can go very well with any style and any theme.

Another popular place to get washi tapes is from Custom Washi Tape. Personally, I don’t usually get anything from there because the delivery costs to Bolivia are not worth it, but when I lived in China it was my go-to and it helped me to start my washi tape collection.

I also really love supporting small businesses. As a small business myself I know how hard they work and I feel like you get to have more fun with smaller shops.

They have more creative designs, they listen to customer feedback more, and it also just gives you a warm feeling supporting other creators who try to make it in the business world.

As you might know, I’m also a part of the Archer and Olive design team (as well as a long-time huge fan of all their products).I was absolutely ecstatic when they released tons of washi tape! I’ve been waiting for this moment forever and loved them all. 

Finally, there is one more shop I have to mention Custom Washi Tape Shop. They have an incredible collection of washi tapes with the most interesting and beautiful designs ever!

Washi tapes are not just pretty, but also can be super useful. Make sure you give a try to some of these ideas and start more actively using your washi tape collection.

Where To Buy Best Custom Washi Tape?ultima modifica: 2022-09-16T04:10:37+02:00da Adil164

Lascia un commento

Se possiedi già una registrazione clicca su entra, oppure lascia un commento come anonimo (Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato ma sarà visibile all'autore del blog).
I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *.