The very APP for FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 is the 22nd World Cup football event and also a world’s football game to be held in Qatar and in the Middle East countries for the first time and in Asia for the second time along the history. It is also a world’s big event to be held in in winter of northern hemisphere for the first time and in the country that has not been included in the World Cup for the first time.

The World Cup, which involves the world’s national teams all around the world, stands for the prime honor in football field with the highest popularity and influence worldwide. This big event is received by more than 3.5 billion audiences via TV relay.

 

The World Cup is not only a feast for the whole world but also a bridge that connects fans with different languages, skin colors and beliefs. Here is website I’d like to recommend for football fans upon coming across it recently: It not only abounds in football data but also supports translation of a majority of languages via its community in order to facilitate communication. It also launches an APP for real-time score updating. How wonderful it is!

Most complete football data

While using FootballAnt, I found that the match data is so complete that it covers live score update of all matches such as Europe’s five football leagues, China University Football Association (CUFA) and even the match at our local sites. How surprising it is! When I tried to query a team that I fancied when I was a student, it showed me data about this team 13 years ago. It totally overturns my idea that no one but I still remember the day when my favorite team was eliminated in extra time.

Visual progress of matches:

FootballAnt displays all the matches in a graphical list, making it simple to find out what I want. I believe this function is very useful and different, because it allows me to know the latest score, scoring time and offense and defense data at a glance.

Multilingual fan community

Message boards are designed for fans in every match. Unexpectedly I found I was sharing with four fans speaking different languages from different countries. I could chat with them with no any barrier with my language, because of the APP’s instant translation function!

Match prediction and tracking function

I often consult experts’ prediction on final score from sports news websites. I’m also an expert, with FootballAnt, which can be operated very simply — check out competition details and click prediction release. I was even followed by over 700 followers and received an expert fee from the website after inclusion in expert ranking. I bought a pair of Messi shoes with the reward above.

Big data-based match analysis

FootballAnt has not only historical match analysis, but also has and updates real-time match data. It reports every detail of event with big data, including the times of attacks and shots, timing of scoring, etc.

APP

It was a website when I just used it but FootballAnt is available in both IOS and Android stores. Honestly, I find the App is much smoother than the website I use and it also provides match reminder pushing services conveniently.

FootballAnt has become my favorite football match data tool. I also sincerely recommend it to you.

The very APP for FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022ultima modifica: 2022-09-30T15:29:10+02:00da Adil164

Lascia un commento

Se possiedi già una registrazione clicca su entra, oppure lascia un commento come anonimo (Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato ma sarà visibile all'autore del blog).
I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *.