Creato da boccabuona58 il 07/03/2011
un digestivo??

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

annamatrigianomax_6_66dama.alcolicameninasallospecchiobepaapranzcassetta2QUELSETTIMONICKsmarrirsi65vdeosoeboccabuona58oscardellestellelinovenasensibilealcuoreVittorio_The_Dreamerlumil_0
 

Ultimi commenti

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo i membri di questo Blog possono pubblicare messaggi e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 

 

« NR.30nr. 33 o 34??? »

sempre bella.....

Post n°32 pubblicato il 15 Novembre 2012 da boccabuona58

Learning to fly

into the distance, a ribbon of black
stretched the point of no turning back
a fly o fancy on a windswept field
standing alone my sensed reel
a fatal attraction is holding me fast
how can a escape this irresistible grasp

can't keep my eyes from a circline skyes
tongue-tied and twisted
just an earth-bound mistif, i

Ice is forming on the tips of my wings
unheeded warnings. I thought I thought of everyting
no navigator to find me way home
unladen, empty and turned to stone
A soul in tension that's learning to fly
Condition grounded but determined to try

can't keep my eyes from a circling skyes
tongue- tied and twisted
just an earth-bound mistif, I

Above the planet
on a wing and a prayer
my grubby halo, a vapor trail in the
empty air
Across the clouds I see my shadow fly
Out of a corner of my watering eye
A dream unthreatened by the morning light
Coluld blow this soul right through the roof on the night
There no sensation to complane of this
Suspended animation, a state of bliss

can't keep my mindfrom a circling skyes
tongue-tied and twisted
just an earth-bound mistif, I

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963