Fuck Me Jesus

Black Death And Brutal Flow In My Veins

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Agosto 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 2
 

 

« RAMMOLLEGGIOWAITING PASQUA »

KISS - I STOLE YOUR LOVE

Post n°219 pubblicato il 23 Marzo 2006 da black_gory_brier
Foto di black_gory_brier

I remember the day that we met
I needed someone, you needed someone too, yeah
Spend time takin' all you could get
Givin' yourself was one thing you never could do

You played with my heart, played with my head
I got to laugh when I think of the things you said

'Cause I stole your love, stole your love
Ain't never gonna let you go
I, oh yeah, stole your love, I stole your love
Stole your love, I stole your love

You never stop runnin' around
You pick me up, then you could still put me down
You were the girl that nobody could own
Stay for a while, then you would leave me alone

I'm somethin' different, ain't like the rest
How does it feel to find out you're failin' your test

'Cause I stole your love, stole your love
Ain't never gonna let you go
I, I, stole your love, I stole your love
Stole your love, I stole your love
Guitar

Listen, I stole your love, stole your love
Ain't never gonna let you go
I, I, stole your love, I stole your love
Stole your love, I stole your love
I stole your love, stole your love
I stole your love, stole your love
I stole your love, oh
I, oh yeah, stole your love, I stole your love
Stole your love, I stole your love
I, oh yeah, stole your love, oh yeah, stole your love, alright

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: black_gory_brier
Data di creazione: 02/04/2005
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: black_gory_brier
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 40
Prov: RO
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

blue_gory_brier666Evanescence666black_gory_brierHalo81noleggioairosunapostatemporaneaMINIMONDIghidappaesoteric666jhnikmjladysharon79angela.galniuiorcLa_tua_TombaAlFrEd.TATTOO
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963