Creato da: mojofuel il 15/08/2005
Vita e musica

Area personale

 

Tag

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 

Ultime visite al Blog

cassetta2jamesmarshall.cDa_1a_100mojofuelBubY790giangino9volandfarmminsterr999toorresalorteyuwpauline7seventiesIlapaineverdieskatarina70Frozen.Countess
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« ULTIMO CONCERTO (FORSE.....Messaggio #22 »

PER TE

Post n°21 pubblicato il 20 Gennaio 2006 da mojofuel

Mi manchi.

ANGEL (AEROSMITH)

I'm alone
Yeah, I don't know if I can face the night
I'm in tears
And the crying that I do is for you

I want your love
Let's break the walls between us
Don't make it tough
I'll put away my pride
Enough's enough
I've suffered and I've seen the light

CHORUS: You're my angel
Come and save me tonight
You're my angel
Come and make it alright

Don't know what I'm gonna do
About this feeling inside
Yes, it's true
Loneliness took me for a ride

Without your love
I'm nothing but a beggar
Without your love
A dog without a bone
What can I do
I'm sleeping in this bed alone

CHORUS: You're my angel
Come and save me tonight
You're my angel
Come and make it alright
Come and save me tonight

You're the reason I live
You're the reason I die
You're the reason I give
When I break down and cry
Don't need no reason why

CHORUS: You're my angel
Come and save me tonight
You're my angel
Come and make it alright
You're my angel
Come and save me tonight
You're my angel
Come and make it alright
Come and save me tonight, come and save me tonight, come and save me tonight, come and save me tonight

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963