Polli di allevamento

epensarechec'erailpensiero

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

 

« I reduciChe bella gente »

Wires

Post n°104 pubblicato il 23 Aprile 2008 da donnafalco
 
Tag: Athlet
Foto di donnafalco

You got wires, goin in
You got wires, comin out of your skin
You got tears
Making tracks
I got tears
That are scared of the facts

Running down corridors
Through automatic doors
Got to get to you
Got to see this through
I see hope is here in a plastic box
I've seen christmas lights reflect in your eyes

You got wires, goin in
You got wires, comin out of your skin
There's dry blood on your wrist
Your dry blood on my fingertip

Running down corridors
Through automatic doors
Got to get to you
Got to see this through
First night of your life
Curled up on your own
Looking at you now
You would never know

I see it in your eyes
I see it in your eyes
You'll be alright

I see it in your eyes
I see it in your eyes
You'll be alright
Alright

Running down corridors
Through automatic doors
Got to get to you
Got to see this through
I see hope is here in a plastic box
I've seen christmas lights reflect in your eyes

Down corridors
Through automatic doors
Got to get to you
Got to see this through
First night of your life
Curled up on your own
Looking at you now
You would never know

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: donnafalco
Data di creazione: 03/03/2007
 
website counter
 
 

I MIEI LINK PREFERITI

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

man831giovanni.ferrante70ilcabanmaturalmentegrandilupesiolele2dangan_cioegon_schiele63Buongustaio8Mr_Greywolfmax_6_66silkwood.61caderousselupof6
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 1
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963