Creato da: Brigitta78 il 13/04/2004
I need an easy friend I do ...with an ear to lend I do...

Area personale

 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Preferiti

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 4
 

Ultime visite al Blog

Coulomb2003cassetta2venere_privata.xcappuccettorosso4gianor1spagetiAner_74claudyaaapassonobleandreafiori1971aieris2005ufo75erikvikenrytomisoladivivara
 

Chi può scrivere sul blog

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

 

 
« Messaggio #319Messaggio #321 »

Post N° 320

Post n°320 pubblicato il 07 Maggio 2005 da Brigitta78

My Dear Mandy,
it's a lot of time without hearing of you...how are you? what about things in London? love? work? friends? trips? how are you living this Spring? I imagine the surprise you were talking about was something like coming to visit me ... and i guess you couldn't arrange things properly... don't worry, you cam come whenever you want! with Eve of course... I miss you so much!!!

I had a couple of sad sad days... thinking about a general dissatisfaction for what I'm doing at the moment ...repenting even for the choice of engeneering as university...I fell very dry inside sometimes...very lonely...my boyfriend is so far, aand here I don't have many friends as before...one has gone to Milan for work, others have taken different paths, my cousin never wants to go out....she is completely absorbed by her work and her problems...
Sometimes I feel without energies at all and my days are all the same...
I Know I have to react with all my energies because fundamentally I'm a positive girl....but sometimes this depression takes me over... and I spend nights crying or hoping to fall asleep immediately no to think anymore.

Anyway, don't want to make you feel sad...just to know I think of our glittering days in Prague, which will never come back...our small room, with all that wet clothes hanging at the entrance...and your presence near to me, rendering my life clear and warm.... everything is in my memory and sometimes I play a game in my mind....to remember exactly how things were placed, smells(your onions;-), czech rain , czech food), sensations and all I have is  great nostalgia of you and that days!!!!!

 You are one of the best person I have ever met in my life...and when I'm so sad ...I know I should behave as you would.... smiling and fighting for a better day!

With great love, above seas and distance,
 Valentina

 
Condividi e segnala Condividi e segnala - permalink - Segnala abuso
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963