Un blog creato da rossyb83 il 22/07/2005

Gossiplandia

Tutto su tutti di ogni angolo del pianeta...Pettegolezzi, trend, mode, nuovi amori e tradimenti...

 
 
 
 
 
 

LOVELIGHT...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RUDEBOX...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

AREA PERSONALE

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

studio.dermavincenzo.caccia2010Barbarafrizzomacelleriagiugnicuttonepallino950choice4ghino86PrincipeVlad0clarissa.lagomarsinolellodegregorionogloba21FromLunaisabellaelenabelboybsx
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
immagine
immagine
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PERCHè IO VALGO...E VOI??

immagine
My blog is worth $3,951.78.
How much is your blog worth?

immagine

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CHI PUò SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore può pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti possono pubblicare commenti.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
« Numero 2...Milano, 01/06/2007 »

E' tempo...

Post n°166 pubblicato il 25 Maggio 2007 da rossyb83
Foto di rossyb83

Ci siamo!! E' finalmente arrivato il momento di annunciare l'avvento della Justin Week, prima che racconti di lettori mp3 con musica italiana anni '60-'70 e oltre, di vibrazioni, di bottiglie d'acqua falliche e di come riuscirò a salvare il mondo con assorbenti esterni biodegradabili...

Ma per fortuna oggi è il giorno giusto per non scrivere nulla a riguardo, perchè come nella migliore delle tradizioni, apro ufficialmente la Justin Week...(iniziate a televotare!!)

E qual è il modo migliore di iniziare questa settimana all'insegna della musica del Tennesseegoldenboy, se non pubblicando la scaletta delle canzoni del concerto?? Here you are!!

  1. FutureSex/LoveSound
    "She's hopped on me, I've got her in my zone, her body pressed up on me, I think she's ready to blow, must be my future, sex, love, sound, and when it goes down, baby all you gotta do is, just tell me which way you like that..."
  2. Like I love you
    "Ain't nobody love you like I love you, you're a good girl and thats what make me trust you, late at night I talk to you, you will know the difference when I touch you..."
  3. My love
    "If I wrote you a symphony, just to say how much you mean to me (what would you do?), if I told you are beautiful, would you date me on the regular (tell me, would you), well baby I've been around the world but I ain't seen myself another girl like you, this ring here represent my heart, but there's just one thing I need from you (say "I do")
  4. Senorita
    "When I look into your eyes, I see something that money can't buy and I know if you give us a try, I'll work hard for you girl, and no longer will you ever have to cry..."
  5. Sexy Ladies
    "If know what I'm talking 'bout, let me see you work it out, girl thats what I'm talking 'bout..."
  6. Until the end of time
    "Because if your love was all I had, in this life, well that would be enough until the end of time... So rest your weary heart and relax your mind, cause I'm gonna love you girl until the end of time..."
  7. What goes around...
    "Hey girl, is he everything you wanted in a man?
    You know I gave you the world, you had me in the palm of your hand, so why your love went away, I just can't seem to understand, thought it was me and you babe, me and you until the end, but I guess I was wrong..."
  8. Chop me up
    "Little lady, you got me just (screwed up) off of your melody, easy baby, c'mon girl don't (chop me up), please don't make a fool of me..." 
  9. Rock your body
    "Don't be so quick to walk away, I wanna rock your body, please stay... You don't have to admit, you wanna play, just let me rock you, 'till the break of day..."
  10. Damn girl
    "It's got me saying damn girl...... you're so fine
    The way you let me put it down, girl, blows my mind
    I guess I gotta put it down tonight, I gotta put it down..."
  11. Summer Love
    "I can't wait to fall in love with you
    You can't wait to fall in love with me
    This just can't be summer love, you'll see
    This just can't be summer love..."
  12. Losing my way
    "Hi my name is Bob and I work at my job, I make forty-some dollars a day, I used to be the man in my hometown, 'til I started to lose my way..."
  13. Cry me a river
    "You were my sun, you were my heart, but you didn't know all the ways I love you, no (...)
    You don't have to say what you did, I already know, I found out from him, there is just no chance, of you and me, there'll never be, and don't make you sad about it..."
  14. Lovestoned
    "
    Those flashing lights come from everywhere
    The way they hit her I just stop and stare
    She's got me love stoned
    Man I swear she's bad and she knows, I think that she knows..."
  15. SexyBack
    "I'm bringin' sexy back, them other boys don't know how to act!
    I think it's special what's behind your back.
    So turn around and I'll pick up the slack!"
  16. (Another song) All over again
    "You've been alone, you've been afraid, I've been a fool in so many ways, but I would change my life, if you thought you, might try to love me, so please give me another chance..."

Baciottini a tutti!! Rossy

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 
 
 
 
 

OOHH LORD MAKE ME PURE BUT NOT YET...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

THE MEMORY OF TT LIVES ON...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

buy levitra vardenafil
Inviato da: undefined
il 16/03/2009 alle 19:18
 
Auguri per una serena e felice Pasqua...Kemper Boyd
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 23/03/2008 alle 10:56
 
Auguri di un felice, sereno e splendido Natale dal blog...
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 25/12/2007 alle 19:37
 
rossyb83 hai troppo ragione! Se ti manca tanto Cinzia però....
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 19/11/2007 alle 22:21
 
Buongiorno e buona domenica!
Inviato da: Anonimo
il 30/09/2007 alle 12:22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

NON SO COME HO FATTO...

Hit counters
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963