Un blog creato da shinedom il 05/03/2005

Dedicàti a te...

Lettere, parole e messaggi che avrei voluto dire alla mia lei ma che non ho mai potuto o voluto dire.

 
 
 
 
 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Marzo 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

Ailander8CacciatricediSangueJari73obradovic05bianchospinonnick0zarrazeclod_ecovlottershctthsoemanuela.marinonishinedomsharaaa_vaspirantemammaclio2008e
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
« Messaggio #274Messaggio #276 »

Post N° 275

Post n°275 pubblicato il 12 Giugno 2006 da shinedom
Foto di shinedom

Dedicta a te, una canzone bellissima, una delle mie preferite.
Buonanotte Luna.
--
--
Good Night Moon - Shivaree
--
--
"Theres a nail in the door
And theres glass on the lawn
Tacks on the floor
And the tv is on
And I always sleep with my guns
When youre gone

Theres a blade by the bed
And a phone in my hand
A dog on the floor
And some cash on the nightstand
When Im all alone the dreaming stops
And I just cant stand

What should I do Im just a little baby
What if the lights go out and maybe
And then the wind just starts to moan
Outside the door he followed me home

Well goodnight moon
I want the sun
If its not here soon
I might be done
No it wont be too soon til I say
Goodnight moon

Theres a shark in the pool
And a witch in the tree
A crazy old neighbour and hes been watching me
And theres footsteps loud and strong coming down the hall
Somethings under the bed
Now its out in the hedge
Theres a big black crow sitting on my window ledge
And I hear something scratching through the wall

Oh what should I do Im just a little baby
What if the lights go out and maybe
I just hate to be all alone
Outside the door he followed me home
Now goodnight moon
I want the sun
If its not here soon
I might be done
No it wont be too soon til I say
Goodnight moon

Well youre up so high
How can you save me
When the dark comes here
Tonight to take me up
The mouth from woke
And into bed where it kisses my face
And eats my hand

Oh what should I do Im just a little baby
What if the lights go out and maybe
And then the wind just starts to moan
Outside the door he followed me home
Now goodnight moon
I want the sun
If its not here soon
I might be done
No it wont be too soon til I say
Goodnight moon
No it wont be too soon til I say
Goodnight moon"
--
--
Mi manchi.
--
Shinedom.

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 
 
 
 
 

APPUNTAMENTI

  • Sabato 16 e Domenica 17 Settembre presso il banchino Arciragazzi per la festa di Rifondazione dalle ore 20.30 alle 23.30 al nuovo palazzetto sport di Scandicci (Firenze) 

A presto futuri appuntamenti.
 
 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963