World of peace

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one, I hope some day you'll join us, And the world will live as one - Lennon, Imagine -

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

TAG

 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

FACEBOOK

 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

 

« Crisi Corea del Nord: la... aforismi sulla pace »

musica per la pace

Post n°76 pubblicato il 06 Luglio 2006 da the_end_of_dream
 
Foto di the_end_of_dream

autore
Pearl Jam

titolo
Do The Evolution

Woo..
I'm ahead, I'm a man
I'm the first mammal to wear pants, yeah
I'm at peace with my lust
I can kill 'cause in God I trust, yeah
It's evolution, baby

I'm at piece, I'm the man
Buying stocks on the day of the crash
On the loose, I'm a truck
All the rolling hills, I'll flatten' em out, yeah
It's herd behavior, uh huh
It's evolution, baby

Admire me, admire my home
Admire my son, he's my clone
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
This land is mine, this land is free
I'll do what I want but irresponsibly
It's evolution, baby

I'm a thief, I'm a liar
There's my church, I sing in the choir:
hallelujah.... hallelujah...

Admire me, admire my home
Admire my song, admire my clothes
'Cause we know, appetite for a nightly feast
Those ignorant Indians got nothin' on me
Nothin', why?
Because, it's evolution, baby!

I am ahead, I am advanced
I am the first mammal to make plans, yeah
I crawled the earth, but now I'm higher
Twenty-ten, watch it go to fire
It's evolution, baby
Do the evolution
Come on, come on, come on

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: the_end_of_dream
Data di creazione: 16/05/2006
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

discoverjgiovannisanfilippostefy594tigerdeipoveripeppinovendittelliapafcavaniiw1fccralaelbodrum.mzampettipasqualeconcordio41andreamorleschienzocorrenticorsair85materamatteo78
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

CHI PUņ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare messaggi e commenti in questo Blog.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963