C'ho l'angoscia!!

.....Applico alla vita puntini di sospensione......

 

.....MUSIC FROM THE DEAD.....

Don't know why I feel this way
Have I dreamt this time, this place?
Something vivid comes into my mind
And I think I've seen your face
Seen this room, been in this place
Something vivid comes again into my mind...

immagine

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

ElMatadorCalienteMadameNoirefedesugarskullninokenya1GinxDebol_MenteFRANCYLAMYbroncobilly1Laletterasmarritacamel_silverdadodavdreventarchigiro1969principessinaannababibip
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 
 

 

« Le canzoni che mi commuo...Pensieri post-meridiani »

Ancora musica in questo pomeriggio di primavera....

Post n°242 pubblicato il 22 Marzo 2007 da dadodavd

....una vecchia canzone che mi ha preso il cuore.

Remember that piano, so delightful, unusual
That classic sensation, sentimental confusion
Used to say "I like Chopin"
Love me now and again, wooh
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where's my way
Imagine you're facin' a sunshine reflection
A vision of blue skies, Forever distractions
Used to say "I like Chopin"
Love me now and again, wooh
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where's my way
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where's my way
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where's my way
Tell me where's my way

Gazebo 1983immagine

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963