Blog
Un blog creato da Esyld il 26/12/2013

La mia Playlist

Le mie canzoni preferite

 
 

Gianni Togni  - Luna

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communards  - So Cold The Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Santino Rocchetti - Armonia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Runaway - Del Shannon 1961)

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

 

 

 

Mori Kante  -- Yeke Yeke

 

 

 

 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 3
 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '70

Alunni del Sole  - Un'altra Poesia

 

 

 

 

 

Marcella   Bella  -     Nessuno mai

 

 

 

MINA - LA VOCE DEL SILENZIO

                                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

« Marillion - KayleighNeil Diamond - Solitary Man »

Cat Steven - Can't Keep it in

Post n°3 pubblicato il 27 Dicembre 2013 da Esyld

 

Oh I can't keep it in, I can't keep it in, I've gotta let it out. 
I've got to show the world, world's got to see, see all the love 
love that's in me. I said, why walk alone, why worry when it's 
warm over here. You've got so much to say, say what you mean, 
mean what you're thinking, and think anything. 


Oh why, why must you waste you're life away, 
you've got to live for today, then let it go 
Oh, lover, I want to spend this time with you, 
there's nothing I wouldn't do, If you let me know. 


And I can't keep it in, I can't hide it and I can't lock it away. 
I'm up for your love, love heats my blood,
blood spins my head, and my head falls in love, oh. 
No, I can't keep it in, I can't keep it in, I've gotta let it out. 
I've gotta show the world, world's got to know, 
know of the love, love that lies low, so 


Why can't you say, If you know, then why can't you say. 
You've got too much deceit, deceit kills the light, 
light needs to shine, I said shine light , shine light. 
Love, That's no way to live your life, 
you allow too much to go by, and that won't do. 
No, lover. I want to have you here by my side 
Now don't you run, don't you hide, while I'm with you. 


'N I can't keep it in, I can't keep it in, I've gotta let it out. 
I've got to show the world, world's got to see, see all the love 
love that's in me. I said, why walk alone, why worry when it's 
warm over here. You've got so much to say, say what you mean, 
mean what you're thinking, and think anything. Why not? 
Now why why why not?





 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 

 

 

Santino Rocchetti - Dedicato a Te

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

CherryslSig.Blackalf.cosmosEsyldil_tempo_che_verrarozappaMoraeVanigliaunpostedellyslscassetta2belatrix61enzodgl17Seralynluboporichard.lionheart197
 

CHI PUŅ SCRIVERE SUL BLOG

Solo l'autore puņ pubblicare messaggi in questo Blog e tutti gli utenti registrati possono pubblicare commenti.
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '80

 

 

Ciro Sebastianelli  - Marta, Marta

 

 

 

 

 

Antonello Venditti  - Stai con me

 

 

 

 

 

Gianni Togni  - Giulia

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Oxa   -Senza di me

 

 

 

MUSICA ITALIANA ANNI '90

 

 

 

Amedeo Minghi  - I ricordi del cuore

 

 

 

Mango - Sirtaki

 

 

 

 

Mango  - Passeggera unica

 

 
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963