Creato da goldkampa il 23/08/2007

IL MIO TEMPO

PENSIERI IN LIBERTA'

 

 

« Messaggio #133Messaggio #135 »

Post N° 134

Post n°134 pubblicato il 09 Ottobre 2007 da goldkampa
Foto di goldkampa



"La vita è quello che ti succede mentre sei impegnato in altri progetti"

(John Lennon)

I was dreaming of the past
And my heart was beating fast
I began to lose control
I began to lose control

I didn't mean to hurt you
I'm sorry that I made you cry
Oh no, I didn't want to hurt you
I'm just a jealous guy

Woman I can hardly express
My mixed emotions at my thoughtlessness
After all I'm forever in your debt
And woman I will try to express
My inner feelings and thankfulness
For showing me the meaning of success..
..I love you..yeh yeh...now and forever...

Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today...


 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

 

 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

maffina288cassetta2Fajrmagdalene57goldkampapg975costel93fASIA1929francy_62Basta_una_scintillailike06dondolino61bimbayokoserio.vingiardinodivenere
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: goldkampa
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 64
Prov: PR
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 36
 

ARCHIVIO POST

  '07 '08 '09 '10 '11
gen/feb - x x x x
mar/apr - x x x x
mag/giu - x x x x
lug/ago x x x x x
set/ott x x x x -
nov/dic x x x x -
 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963