Creato da NewDealNow il 08/09/2006
Anche il più lungo dei viaggi inizia con un passo
 

 

« Messaggio #141Messaggio #143 »

Post N° 142

Post n°142 pubblicato il 11 Aprile 2008 da NewDealNow

Hi Mr.Green! Nice to meet you again! Thx for your comment!

I again like to write… so, news! We have booked the hotel! My "likely girlfriend" and I are “We” and the Hotel is the place where we’ll meet live our initial days together! ^_^
I’m very glad for this important and main step!
I really believe that we’ll be able to build a something together. Maybe I like to believe in the destiny (this is true) but I think also that everything is so strange…. she had a childhood like mine, she lived in a small village in Germany, her family had many animals and a large field… this has remembered to me my childhood…  I’ve found in her many things that I never have found in others girls, she is plain and honest, she is very nice and sweet… I believe a lot in her and in our relationship! Ok ok, I could mistake! This is true! But I prefer to make a mistake then don’t know who she is. A female “friend” said to me “Wife and Ox from your countries!” (moglie a buoi dei paesi tuoi! ;-))) ) But I really don’t believe in it!
Ja ja ja, my ex-girlfriend was from Poland and she has been a big disillusion! This is true but I cannot say that all Polishes are bad people! Moreover, I cannot say that no one among polishes people is a good person!! I’ve known only 3 polishes persons… and then very funny the “friend” comment “and an Italian cannot live with a German! You eat “spaghetti” and she eats kartoffeln”….. What did she mean?!?! oooo but what a stupid persons… maybe this could be also true… but from her sound like a lie… because she’d likes have a love affair with me… from a long time she try to have it. Last summer, one time, we had sex… but then I understood that I cannot have a relation with her and I said this to her. Unfortunately she still believe that I’m a boy with many problems and only for this I don’t like have a relationship with her… so often she try to ask for have sex… dinners… cocktails… so, she walks every way for arrive at her goal. I got angry when she said that she was worried for my dad… because her words sounded like false… it was a mean for arrive to her scope!

But come back to my German love! She is very nice and cute, and our problem could be 2… the language… I don’t speak german and she doesn’t speak Italian…. (but she’ll begin a course next Monday)…. and the second trouble could be…. that we live away….
I really hope that our meeting will be good and then she’ll come in my town for some weeks and then maybe she’ll try to live her for a long time… I think that she could learn Italian in a short time (already she speaks a bit Spanish) and I hope that we will find a job for her! We have to try to live together! We are not teenagers so we’re able to think about important thing already from now (of course after meeting).

I’ll close my post now… I have so many things in my mind and I could draw them but explain by words is not possible (also in Italian ;))) )


Bye bye, have a nice day!!!

Best regards, New Deal!

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

Contatta l'autore

Nickname: NewDealNow
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 46
Prov: EE
 

FACEBOOK

 
 

Ultime visite al Blog

SergiowilsonpsicologiaforensefrancescoceoPLANETLIFEstrong_passionitaly_gioperpoche1WIDE_REDerika.menicuccifontanellikmilena_tibaldirenero.ogyleniaprisco.92loris802bal_zac
 

Piove

immagine
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 14
 

Archivio messaggi

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

Ultimi commenti

 

immagine

 
 

Cerca in questo Blog

  Trova
 

Tag

 
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963