Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« La prima volta dei NegramaroLa chiave del Capa »

L'attesa dei Maroon 5

Post n°3783 pubblicato il 26 Gennaio 2018 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Oggi nuovo singolo ma non italiano. Nuovo nel senso che il video è uscito 5 giorni fa. In realtà, se ho letto bene, come singolo è uscito alla fine di ottobre. Loro sono i Maroon 5 e la canzone si intitola "Wait" dall'ultimo album di inediti "Red Pill Blues" uscito qualche mese fa. Via... non disperiamo.... forse in questo fine settimana qualcosa vedrà la luce. Buon ascolto e a domani!!

Wait (Maroon 5)

Dirty looks from your mother 
Never seen you in a dress that color, no 
It's a special occasion 
Not invited but I'm glad I made it 

Oh, let me apologize 
I'll make up, make up, make up, make up for all those times 
Your love, I don't wanna lose 
I'm beggin', beggin', beginn', beggin', I'm begging you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you 

Can we talk for a moment? 
Got these feelings that I'm tired of holding on 
Wasn't tryna get wasted 
I needed more than three or four to say this 

Oh, let me apologize (yeah) 
I'll make up, make up, make up, make up for all those times 
Your love, I don't wanna lose 
I'm beggin', beggin', beginn', beggin', I'm begging you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you 

You say I'm just another bad guy 
You say I've done a lot of things I can't undo 
Before you tell me for the last time, yeah 
I'm beggin', beggin', beggin', beggin' you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you 

Wait, can you turn around, can you turn around? Just wait 
Can we work this out, can we work this out? Just wait 
Can you call me please? 'Cause I wanna be with you

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

valexa85metalmax.mmonellaccio19sergintantonietta.mercaldijankadjstrummerTrussardoneossiriandjanpage2QuartoProvvisorioacer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherrysl
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963