Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« In Andalusia coi NegritaTroppo per i Genesis »

Per Katy non è mai finita

Post n°4272 pubblicato il 05 Giugno 2019 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Per la serie.... piccole figlie di Madonna crescono... è uscito il nuovo singolo di Katy Perry. E' una dei cloni del terzo millennio della vera regina del pop americano ma è anche quella che spesso ha fatto qualcosa di decente. Spero che questa "Never really over" sia tra quelle. Nel dubbio... la metto... Buon ascolto e a domani!!!

Never really over (Katy Perry)

[Verse 1] 
I'm losing my self control 
Yeah, you’re starting to trickle back in 
But I don't wanna fall down the rabbit hole 
Cross my heart, I won't do it again

[Pre-Chorus1] 
I tell myself, tell myself, tell myself, "Draw the line" 
And I do, I do 
But once in a while, I trip up, and I cross the line 
And I think of you

[Chorus2] 
Two years, and just like that 
My head still takes me back 
Thought it was done, but I 
Guess it’s never really over 
Oh, we were such a mess 
But wasn't it the best? 
Thought it was done, but I 
Guess it's never really over

[Post-Chorus3] 
Just because it's over doesn't mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you'll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again 
Just because it’s over doesn’t mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you’ll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again

[Verse 2] 
I guess I could try hypnotherapy 
I gotta rewire this brain 
'Cause I can't even go on the internet 
Without even checking your name

[Pre-Chorus1] 
I tell myself, tell myself, tell myself, "Draw the line" 
And I do, I do 
But once in a while, I trip up, and I cross the line 
I think of you

[Chorus2] 
Two years, and just like that 
My head still takes me back 
Thought it was done, but I 
Guess it’s never really over 
Oh, we were such a mess 
But wasn't it the best? 
Thought it was done, but I 
Guess it's never really over

[Post-Chorus3] 
Just because it's over doesn't mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you'll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again 
Just because it's over doesn't mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you'll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again

[Bridge7] 
Thought we kissed goodbye 
Thought we meant this time was the last 
But I guess it's never really over 
Thought we drew the line right through you and I 
Can't keep going back 
I guess it's never really over, yeah

[Chorus2] 
Two years, and just like that 
My head still takes me back 
Thought it was done, but I 
Guess it's never really over

[Post-Chorus3] 
Just because it's over doesn't mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you'll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again 
(And I'll have to get over you all over again) 
Just because it's over doesn't mean it's really over 
And if I think it over, maybe you'll be coming over again 
And I'll have to get over you all over again 
(Over you all over again)

[Outro10] 
Thought we kissed goodbye 
Thought we meant this time was the last 
But I guess it's never really over 
Thought we drew the line right through you and I 
Can't keep going back 
I guess it's never really over

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Maggio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

janpage2QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodaniel
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963