Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Tutto l'amore dei BeatlesL'amore di Rudy »

Il ponte di Adele

Post n°3034 pubblicato il 04 Gennaio 2016 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Secondo estratto e nuovo singolo anche per Adele dall'album "25" il più venduto durante le feste di Natale. Il brano scelto dalla cantante inglese per continuare la promozione del nuovo disco che è destinato a vendere davvero tantissimi milioni di dischi è "Water under the bridge" che al primo ascolto mi ha convinto meno di altri. Buon ascolto e buona settimana! A domani!!

Water under the bridge (Adele)

I remember all of the things that I thought I wanted to be 
So desperate to find a way out of my world and finally breathe 
Right before my eyes I saw 
My heart it came to life 
This ain't easy, it's not meant to be 
Every story has its scars 

But when the pain cuts you deep 
When the night keeps you from sleeping 
Just look and you will see 
That I will be your remedy 
When the world seems so cruel 
And your heart makes you feel like a fool 
I promise you will see 
That I will be, I will be your remedy 

No river is too wide or too deep for me to swim to you 
Come whatever, I'll be the shelter that won't let the rain come through 
Your love, it is my truth 
And I will always love you 
Love you, oh 

When the pain cuts you deep 
When the night keeps you from sleeping 
Just look and you will see 
That I will be your remedy 
When the world seems so cruel 
And your heart makes you feel like a fool 
I promise you will see 
That I will be, I will be your remedy, oh oh 

When the pain cuts you deep 
When the night keeps you from sleeping 
Just look and you will see 
I will be, I will be 
When the world seems so cruel 
And your heart makes you feel like a fool 
I promise you will see 
That I will be, I will be, I will be 
Your remedy, hmmm

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

BorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardonevalexa85
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963