Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Mika colpisceIl tempo dei Negrita »

Le prove di Shakira

Post n°3066 pubblicato il 05 Febbraio 2016 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Negrita... Assenti... Ancora niente... E allora terza colonna sonora in tre giorni. Stavolta il film è un cartone animato della Disney dal titolo "Zootopia". La colonna sonora è di "Waka waka Shakira" con il nuovo singolo uscito alla fine dello scorso anno dal titolo "Try everything". Prima o poi arriveranno anche gli aretini eh? Buon ascolto e buon venerdì! A domani!

Try everything (Shakira)

[Intro]
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Oh oh oh oh oooh

[Verse 1]
I messed up tonight, I lost another fight
I still mess up but I’ll just start again
I keep falling down, I keep on hitting the ground
I always get up now to see what’s next

[Pre-Chorus]
Birds don’t just fly, they fall down and get up
Nobody learns without getting it won

[Chorus]
I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Til I reach the end and then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave, I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail
I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Til I reach the end and then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave, I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail

[Post-Chorus]
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh

[Verse 2]
Look at how far you’ve come, you filled your heart with love
Baby you’ve done enough that cut your breath
Don’t beat yourself up, don’t need to run so fast
Sometimes we come last, but we did our best

I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Til I reach the end and then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave, I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail
I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Til I reach the end and then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave, I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail

[Bridge]
I’ll keep on making those new mistakes
I’ll keep on making them every day
Those new mistakes

[Outro]
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything
Oh oh oh oh oooh
Try everything

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

BorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardonevalexa85
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963