Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« L'amore se ne va... ver...L'altra vita di Fabrizio »

Color... blue Elton

Post n°3071 pubblicato il 10 Febbraio 2016 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Mentre alla TV passano le prime 10 canzoni di Sanremo (ad ora il migliore per me è Ruggeri) e in attesa di pubblicarle qui la prossima settimana oggi torna Sir Elton John con il nuovo singolo dall'album "Wonderful crazy night" uscito solo tre giorni fa. La canzone si intitola "Blue wonderful" ed è in rotazione alla radio da un paio di settimane. Secondo me è un gran bel pezzo. Vediamo gli esperti cosa dicono. Buon asscolto e buon mercoledì! A domani! E per finire in bellezza tanti auguri di buon compleanno a Bianca!!!

Blue wonderful (Elton John)

Blue Wonderful 
Every breath is a prayer of some kind 
I breathe in I breathe out I just breathe 
And you're so well blue wonderful, blue wonderful to me 
Like swimming in your eyes, I dive in, I dive deep, I just swim 
I lose myself in you blue wonderful, blue wonderful again

Don't you know where you go I will follow 
In your footsteps I find my own feet 
Addicted like I am to the blues 
The kind of blue of all the blues I need

It's the day that someone else's song 
Sixty five summer times long ago 
Long before you became blue wonderful the blue wonderful I know 
It's something I've just left behind 
In the past far away used to be 
But your prayers my blue wonderful, blue wonderful to me

Go where you want when you want to 
Just don't let the wind tear you free 
Stick around the light that brings you home 
Don't ever hang around with the breeze 

Every breath is a prayer of some kind 
I breathe in I breathe out I just breathe 
And you're so well blue wonderful, blue wonderful to me 
Like swimming in your eyes, I dive in, I dive deep, I just swim 
I lose myself in you blue wonderful, blue wonderful again 
I lose myself in you blue wonderful, blue wonderful 
Blue wonderful 
Blue wonderful 
Blue wonderful 
Blue wonderful again

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

Cartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardonevalexa85metalmax.m
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963