Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Le star di X-FactorIn hotel con Vasco »

La colpa dei Bastille

Post n°3381 pubblicato il 17 Dicembre 2016 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Nuovo singolo e terzo estratto dei Bastille dall'album "Wild world". Mi dispiace Vincent... Ancora non siamo ai Baustelle... Ti devi accontentare. La canzone si intitola "Blame" ed è la canzone del giorno! Come vedete... Post flash.... Buon ascolto!! A domani!!

Blame (Bastille)

You go sleep with the fishes
There’s no room for you here
There’s no room for you here
Wrap your teeth around the pavement
Cause your body’s a message
Send my regards to hell

Fall upon your knees saying
“This is my body and soul here”
Fall upon your knees saying
“You’ve got the power to control”
Don’t pin it all on me
Don’t pin it all on me

You’ve been granted three wishes
Say goodbye to your mother, your father, your son
I can hear your pulse racing from here
Sitting next to this gun beats your heart in your mouth

Fall upon your knees saying
“This is my body and soul here”
Fall, beg and plead saying
“You’ve got the power to control”
Don’t pin it all on me
Don’t pin it all on me

Blame, blame, blame (I got you, I got you)
Blame, blame, blame (I got you, I got you)
Blame, blame, blame (I got you, I got you)
Blame, blame, blame (I got you, I got you)

Fall upon your knees saying
“This is my body and soul here”
Fall upon your knees saying
“This is my body and soul here”
This is my body, this is my soul
Fall upon your knees saying
“You’ve got the power to control”

Don’t pin it all on me
Don’t pin it all on me

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Giugno 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

stefano_morenoQuartoProvvisoriofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardonevalexa85metalmax.mmonellaccio19sergintantonietta.mercaldijankadjstrummerossiriandjanpage2acer.250elviopoloni
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963