Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Il respiro dei SubsonicaA cavallo con i Rolling Stones »

Un piccolo aiuto per i Beatles

Foto di Cartman72

Premessa per Vincent. Sono senza computer a casa, ancora in rianimazione dal tecnico. Domani non posso usufruire del pc dell'ufficio nella mia pausa pranzo per preparare le canzoni del weekend perchè sono in ferie. Domani esce il nuovo singolo di Vasco Rossi. 1+1+1= la canzone di Vasco prima di lunedì non potrò metterla. Sarà un weekend da recupero brani di archivio. Un weekend lunghissimo che inizia oggi. Partiamo con i Beatles e con un brano del 1967 dall'album "Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band". La canzone è "With a little help from my friends". E domani.... i rivali.... Buon ascolto!

With a little help from my friends (The Beatles)

Billy Shears!

[Verse 1]
What would you think if I sang out of tune?
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I’ll sing you a song
And I’ll try not to sing out of key

[Chorus]
Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends
Mm, going to try with a little help from my friends

[Verse 2]
What do I do when my love is away
Does it worry you to be alone
How do I feel by the end of the day
Are you sad because you’re on your own

[Chorus]
No, I get by with a little help from my friends
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends
Mm, going to try with a little help from my friends

[Bridge]
Do you need anybody
I need somebody to love
Could it be anybody
I want somebody to love

[Verse 3]
Would you believe in a love at first sight
Yes, I’m certain that it happens all the time
What do you see when you turn out the light
I can’t tell you, but I know it’s mine

[Chorus]
Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends
Mm, going to try with a little help from my friends

[Bridge]
Do you need anybody
I just need someone to love
Could it be anybody
I want somebody to love

[Chorus]
Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends
Mm, Going to try with a little help from my friends
Oh, I get high with a little help from my friends
Yes, I get by with a little help from my friends
With a little help from my friends

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodanielmartufidd83
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963