Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Un anno senza DoloresRichard lo sente »

Le candele di jack

Foto di Cartman72

A Radio Capital da un mesetto passano una canzone che a me non dispiace per niente. E' il nuovo singolo di Jack Savoretti che ho conosciuto sempre su Radio Capital ma che non avevo mai sentito. Il nuovo brano si intitola "Candlelight" anticipo dell'album "Singing to strangers" in uscita a marzo. Che ne pensate? Buon ascolto e a domani!!

Candlelight (Jack Savoretti)

 

Play with me,

Do what you want with me

You won't see me putting up a fight

Look at me

Look what you've done to me

Never let me go after tonight

This feeling that I feel

I don't wanna hide


Candlelight is how I like to see you

Say my name

In the darkness it's not the same

So come and kiss me

Before the sun goes down

'Cause in the darkness

it's not the same, it's not the same


Promise me, you'll wake up next to me

A lifetime, forever and a day

Stay with me, don't let our memories

Take from us the love we have today

This feeling that I feel

I don't wanna hide


Candlelight is how I like to see you

Say my name

In the darkness it's not the same

So come and kiss me

Before the sun goes down

'Cause in the darkness

it's not the same, it's not the same


I don't wanna hide, I don't wanna hide

I don't wanna hide

It's not the same

I don't wanna hide, I don't wanna hide

I don't wanna hide


Send the night away

Send the night away

Oh-oh-oh-oh

Send the night away

Send the night away

Oh-oh-oh-oh

This feeling that I feel

I don't wanna hide


Candlelight is how I like to see you

Say my name

In the darkness it's not the same

So come and kiss me

Before the sun goes down

'Cause in the darkness

it's not the same, it's not the same


I don't wanna hide, I don't wanna hide

I don't wanna hide

It's not the same

I don't wanna hide, I don't wanna hide

I don't wanna hide


Candlelight is how I like to see you

Say my name

In the darkness it's not the same

So come and kiss me

Before the sun goes down

'Cause in the darkness

it's not the same, it's not the same

 

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodanielmartufidd83
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963