Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Al mare con DanielePiero.... nel bene e nel male »

Denti

Post n°4351 pubblicato il 23 Agosto 2019 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Quando arrivi alle 22.15 e non hai ancora messo la canzone del giorno non puoi andare tanto per il sottile. Apri Soundblog guardi cosa è uscito di recente, scegli quella che a naso ti pare la meno peggio e prepari il post. E così ecco a voi "Teeth" il singolo nuovo dei 5 Seconds of Summer che dà anche il titolo al loro nuovo album. Buon ascolto e a questo punto buonanotte.

Teeth (5 Seconds of Summer)

[Verse 1: Luke] 
Some days, you're the only thing I know 
Only thing that's burning when the nights grow cold 
Can't look away, can't look away 
Beg you to stay, beg you to stay, yeah 
Sometimes, you're a stranger in my bed 
Don't know if you love me or you want me dead 
Push me away, push me away 
Then beg me to stay, beg me to stay, yeah

[Pre-Chorus: Luke] 
Call me in the morning to apologize 
Every little lie gives me butterflies 
Something in the way you're looking through my eyes 
Don't know if I'm gonna make it out alive

[Chorus: Luke & All] 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go

[Verse 2: Luke] 
Some days, you're the best thing in my life 
Sometimes when I look at you, I see my wife 
Then you turn into somebody I don't know 
And you push me away, push me away, yeah

[Pre-Chorus: Luke] 
Call me in the morning to apologize 
Every little lie gives me butterflies 
Something in the way you're looking through my eyes 
Don't know if I'm gonna make it out alive

[Chorus: Luke & All] 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go

[Bridge: Luke] 
Blood on my shirt, rose in my hand 
You're looking at me like you don't know who I am 
Blood on my shirt, heart in my hand 
Still beating

[Chorus: Luke & All] 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go 
Fight so dirty, but your love so sweet 
Talk so pretty, but your heart got teeth 
Late night devil, put your hands on me 
And never, never, never ever let go

[Outro: All] 
Teeth 
Teeth 
Teeth 
Never, never, never ever let go

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodanielmartufidd83
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963