Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Achille in Rolls RoyceTutto il bene di Francesco »

Mamma Perry

Post n°4544 pubblicato il 12 Marzo 2020 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

In quest'epoca di social anche per l'annuncio di una gravidanza cosa c'è di meglio di un video musicale? E' quello che ha fatto Katy Perry con il suo nuovo singolo "Never worn white" con il quale ha annunciato il lieto evento e che io vi propongo come canzone del giorno. Buon ascolto e a domani!!!

Never worn white (Katy Perry)

[Verse 1]
You love the Hell out of me
And Heaven's where we could be
I've stood on the edge of love
But never took the leap
And you took my armor off
And did it delicately
And I let my guard down
To show you what's underneath

[Pre-Chorus1]
Thank God that you were man enough to come
Answer my mamma's prayers
You asked the question, I said, "Yes"
But I'm scared

[Chorus2]
'Cause I've never worn white
But I wanna get it right
Yeah, I really wanna try with you
No, I've never worn white
But I'm standin' here tonight
'Cause I really wanna say "I do"
I do

[Verse 2]
See us in sixty years with a full family tree (I do)
Give my blood, sweat, and tears to reach our destiny (I do)
'Cause love is a minefield, let's take this war, baby (I do)
'Cause at the end of it all, I choose you and you choose me (I do)

[Pre-Chorus1]
Thank God I was woman enough to come
Answer your father's prayers
You asked the question
I could tell you were scared

[Chorus2]
'Cause I've never worn white
But I wanna get it right
Yeah, I really wanna try with you
No, I've never worn white
But I'm standin' here tonight
'Cause I really wanna say "I do"

[Bridge5]
Now let's dance with each other (Dance with each other)
Mixin' all of our colors
It's so easy to surrender
When you finally find forever

[Chorus2]
No, I've never worn white, no
But I really wanna try with you
Yeah, I've never worn white
But I wanna get it right
'Cause you really wanna say "I do"
'Cause I do

[Outro7]
Oh, I do, yeah, yeah
I do

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

jankadjstrummerBorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardone
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963