Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« L'immunità di CheccoE per Ermal finirà bene... »

Oasis non stop

Post n°4594 pubblicato il 02 Maggio 2020 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Vincent! Probabilmente lo sai già. Noel Galagher ha trovato la demo di un brano inedito degli Oasis in un cd che aveva in casa senza data e senza nessun riferimento. Miracoli del lockdown. Così ha pensato di pubblicarlo. Si intitola "Don't stop" ed è la canzone di oggi. Buon ascolto a tutti ma soprattutto a te!!

Don't stop (Oasis)

[Intro1] 
One, two, three 
Two, two, three

[Verse 1] 
Bye bye my friend, I'm leaving 
I'm gonna feast on the stars in the sky 
And while I be gone, don't stop dreaming 
And don't be sad and don't cry 
'Cause lazy days and sunny rays will guide me 
Back home where I belong 
If God gives me grace, then He will find me a space 
And I hope I'll be singing this song

[Chorus2] 
Don't stop being happy 
Don't stop your clapping 
Don't stop your laughing 
Take a piece of life, it's alright 
To hold back the night

[Verse 2] 
Lazy days and sunny rays will guide me 
Back home where I belong 
If God gives me grace, then He will find me a space 
And I hope I'll be singing this song

[Chorus2] 
Don't stop being happy 
Don't stop your clapping 
Don't stop your laughing 
Take a piece of life, it's alright 
To hold back the night

[Bridge4] 
From time to time, though we're whole words apart 
You will still hold a groove in my heart 
From time to time, we will fall side by side 
You'll still have that look in your eye

[Instrumental5]

[Chorus2] 
Don't stop being happy 
Don't stop your clapping 
Don't stop your laughing 
Don't stop your laughing 
Don't stop your laughing 
Don't stop your laughing 
Don't stop your laughing 
Take a piece of life, it's alright 
To hold back the night

[Outro7] 
It's alright to hold back the night 
It's alright to hold back the night

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

jankadjstrummerBorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardone
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963