Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Lady Gaga nel paese dell...Il twist di Achille »

Apri il tuo cuore... alla vera Regina

Post n°4640 pubblicato il 18 Giugno 2020 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Ieri è toccata a Lady Gaga ma oggi tocca all'unica e originale Regina della musica pop americana (anche se adesso un po'... decaduta). Ovviamente sto parlando di Madonna. La canzone che ho scelto è tratta da quello che ritengo il suo album più bello, "True blue" del 1986. E' stato uno dei tanti singoli estratti dall'album e si intitola "Oper your heart" che ho risentito proprio ieri nell'ufficio di un mio collega che aveva selezionato una playlist di Madonna degli anni ottanta. Con questa mi sento di andare sul sicuro. Buon ascolto, davvero stavolta..... e a domani!

Open your heart (Madonna)

I see you on the street and you walk on by
You make me wanna hang my head down and cry
If you gave me half a chance you'd see
My desire burning inside of me
But you choose to look the other way
I've had to work much harder than this
For something I want don't try to resist me

Open your heart to me, baby
I hold the lock and you hold the key
Open your heart to me, darlin'
I'll give you love if you, you turn the key

I think that you're afraid to look in my eyes
You look a little sad boy, I wonder why
I follow you around but you can't see
You're too wrapped up in yourself to notice
So you choose to look the other way
Well, I've got something to say
Don't try to run I can keep up with you
Nothing can stop me from trying, you've got to

Open your heart to me, baby
I hold the lock and you hold the key
Open your heart to me, darlin'
I'll give you love if you, you turn the key

Open your heart with the key
One is such a lonely number

Ah, ah, ah, ah
Open your heart, I'll make you love me
It's not that hard, if you just turn the key

Don't try to run I can keep up with you
Nothing can stop me from trying, you've got to

Open your heart to me, baby
I hold the lock and you hold the key
Open your heart to me, darlin'
I'll give you love if you, you turn the key

Open your heart with the key

Open your heart, I'll make you love me (C'mon baby)
It's not that hard, if you just turn the key (I'm gonna give it to you)
Open your heart, I'll make you love me (Ow, c'mon baby)
It's not that hard, if you just turn the key (Watch out, watch out, watch out, watch out)
Open your heart, I'll make you love me (Ow, c'mon baby)
It's not that hard, if you just turn the key (Watch out, watch out, watch out, watch out)
Open your heart, I'll make you love me (I'm gonna give it to you)
It's not that hard, if you just turn the key (Hm, c'mon baby)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Etą: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Luglio 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

jankadjstrummerBorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972DantecgQuartoProvvisoriobinchi0borghese23m.crosato75omero1950stefano_morenofrancoisesanchezfedina_91Trussardone
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963