Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Al cinema con Samuel e FrancescaL'allegria di Gianni e Lorenzo »

Maroon 5... persi

Post n°4995 pubblicato il 17 Giugno 2021 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Anche oggi nuovo singolo ma lasciamo l'Italia e ci spostiamo verso gli Stati Uniti. Dall'album "Jordi" uscito una settimana fa i Maroon 5 hanno estratto questa "Lost" scelta da me come canzone del giorno. Anche domani novità poi.... settimana partenopea.... Ma saprete tutto a tempo debito. Buon ascolto!!

Lost (Maroon 5)

[Verse 1]
Had no connection, no faith or direction, no
Searching and searching for someone to save my soul (Ooh)

[Pre-Chorus]
Ooh, I was swept up in a wave, swept up in a wave
Ooh, then I heard you say my name
Yeah-yeah, yeah-yeah

[Chorus]
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found

[Verse 2]
I was so broken, my heart was an empty space
Life was a joke ‘til the moment I saw your face
Saw your face, saw your face

[Pre-Chorus]
Ooh, I was swept up in a wavе, swept up in a wave
Ooh, then I hеard you say my name
Yeah-yeah, yeah-yeah

[Chorus]
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found

[Bridge]
Ooh-ooh-ooh, again (Again)
Ooh-ooh-ooh, again, yeah (Again)
Ooh-ooh-ooh, again (Again)
Ooh-ooh-ooh, again, yeah (Again)

[Pre-Chorus]
Ooh, I was swept up in a wave, swept up in a wave
Ooh, I was fadin’ when you came
Yeah-yeah, yeah-yeah, yeah

[Chorus]
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me (I was lost, lost)
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found (Now I’m found, found, found)
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound (Yeah, yeah, yeah)
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found (Oh yeah)
Lost, I was lost, I was lost ‘til you loved me (I was lost, lost)
Now I’m found, now I’m found, now I’m found (Now I’m found, found, found)
Yeah, you took me to a place, it was safe, it was sound (Ooh, yeah, yeah)
Lost, I was lost, now I’m found

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodanielmartufidd83
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963