Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« I messaggi di Lazza

Il leggendario Bon Jovi

Post n°5877 pubblicato il 17 Marzo 2024 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Nuovo album e nuovo singolo per Bon Jovi. Il nuovo disco di inediti si intitola "Forever" e la canzone del giorno è il singolo di lancio uscito venerdì dal titolo "Legendary". Buon ascolto e buona domenica.

Legendary (Bon Jovi)

[Intro]
(Oh, oh, oh, oh)

[Verse 1]
Who are you and who am I
To think that we could ever fly?
It don't pay to even try
Work, get paid, and just get by
Sons of sons, bricks on bricks
What's broken you don't try to fix
'Round here, there ain't no whys and ifs
You don't pick up what you can't lift

[Pre-Chorus]
I raise my hands up to the sky
Don't need more to tell me I'm alive

[Chorus]
Got what I want 'cause I got what I need
Got a fistful of friends that'll stand up for me
Right where I am is where I wanna be
Friday night comes around like a song
"Sweet Caroline," and we all sing along
Got my brown-eyed girl, and she believes in me
Legendary
[Verse 2]
I know this town like the back of my hand
Every crack in the sidewalk tells me who I am
"Live and you love" is the law of the land
These are our dreams, that's where we stand

[Pre-Chorus]
Raise my hands up to the sky
Don't need more to tell me I'm alive

[Chorus]
Got what I want 'cause I got what I need
Got a fistful of friends that'll stand up for me
Right where I am is where I wanna be
Friday night comes around like a song
"Sweet Caroline," and we all sing along
Got my brown-eyed girl, and she believes in me
Legendary

[Post-Chorus]
(Oh, oh, oh, oh)

[Bridge]
Who are you and who am I
To think that we could ever fly?
[Chorus]
Got what I want 'cause I got what I need
Got a fistful of friends that'll stand up for me
Right where I am is where I wanna be
Friday night comes around like a song
"Sweet Caroline," and we all sing along
Got my brown-eyed girl, and she believes in me
Legendary

[Post-Chorus]
(Oh, oh, oh, oh)
Legendary
(Oh, oh, oh, oh)

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 51
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Aprile 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

QuartoProvvisoriomonellaccio19acer.250elviopoloniCartman72donnamelaCherryslcartman1972nomadi50karen_71soldatessaarnaldo.mathepacopetittodanielmartufidd83
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963