Creato da Cartman72 il 10/08/2007

1a canzone al giorno

La mia canzone oggi è......

 

 

« Il cantante dandySarà vero? »

Due principi

Post n°457 pubblicato il 05 Dicembre 2008 da Cartman72
 
Foto di Cartman72

Dopo un 8-20 in ufficio eccomi oggi a casa in ferie e aggiornamento in ritardo causa.... megadormita. Quattro giorni a casa sono tanta roba. Ne approfitterò per finire di sistemare il salotto e pe iniziare anche a preparare la seconda metà dell'esame di informatica del 16 dicembre. A proposito Vincent, ho preso altri tre giorni il 15 16 e 17 dicembre. Almeno ti prepari le infamate per tempo. Per oggi ho scelto un pezzo del 1992 degli Spin Doctors dal titolo "Two Princes". Sinceramente dopo quel pezzo non ne ho più sentito parlare ma per oggi questa basta. Buon venerdì a tutti!
Un anno fa la canzone del giorno era questa (click).

Two princes (Spin Doctors)

Yeah... One, two, princes kneel before you
that's what I said now
Princes, princes who adore you
just go ahead now
One has diamonds in his pockets
and that's some bread now
This one, says he wants to buy you rockets
ain't in his head now

Yeah... ah
Di di ba di dip di
Di di ba di
Di dip dip di dip
Ba deedleee ddi ba du ba
du ba du ba du ba du ba

This one's got a princely racket
that's what I said now
He's got some big, seal upon his jacket
ain't in his head now
You marry him, your father will condone you
how 'bout that now
You marry me, your father will disown you
he'll eat his hat now
Marry him or marry me
I'm the one that loves you baby can't you see
I ain't got no future or family tree
but I know what a prince and lover ought to be
I know what a prince and lover ought to be

Said, if you want to call me baby
just go ahead now
And if you want to tell me maybe
just go ahead now
And if you wanna buy me flowers
just go ahead now
And if you like to talk for hours
just go ahead now

One, two, princes kneel before you
that's what I said now
Princes, princes who adore you
just go ahead now
One has diamonds in his pockets
and that's some bread now
This one, says he wants to buy you rockets
ain't in his head now
Marry him or marry me
I'm the one that loves you baby can't you see
I ain't got no future or family tree
but I know what a prince and lover ought to be
I know what a prince and lover ought to be

Said, if you want to call me baby
just go ahead now
And if you want to tell me maybe
just go ahead now
And if you wanna buy me flowers
just go ahead now
And if you like to talk for hours
just go ahead now
And if you want to call me baby
just go ahead now
And if you want to tell me maybe
just go ahead now
And if you wanna buy me flowers
just go ahead now
And if you like to talk for hours
just go ahead now
And if you want to call me baby
just go ahead now
And if you want to tell me maybe
just go ahead now
And if you wanna buy me flowers
just go ahead now
And if you like to talk for hours
just go ahead now
Oh oh oh baby
Just go ahead now
Oh oh oh oh oh
Just go
just go ahead now
Oh oh your majesty
Just go ahead now ,
Come on forget the king
and marry me
Just go ahead now
Come on Come on
Come on
Just go ahead now
Oh oh oh oh
just go
Just go ahead now
Just go ahead now


 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog

LIBERO GOLD USER

 

 

 

 

AREA PERSONALE

 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: Cartman72
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: M
Età: 52
Prov: FI
 

CERCA IN QUESTO BLOG

  Trova
 

ARCHIVIO MESSAGGI

 
 << Ottobre 2024 >> 
 
LuMaMeGiVeSaDo
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

duellimarcoastrea1984gianluca_truppagigipezzulloZissouQuartoProvvisoriopolarisssmarat68forddissechecristiano.bertjankadjstrummerBorsellaccioCartman72cartman1972
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 46
 
 
RSS (Really simple syndication) Feed Atom
 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963