Dio spera nella vera fede dell’uomo

Dio spera nella vera fede dell'uomo

Dio spera nella vera fede dell’uomo

I
Dio mantiene sempre l’uomo
a uno standard severo.
Se la tua lealtà ha delle condizioni,
Lui non vuole la tua “cosiddetta” fede.
Dio aborre chi con le intenzioni Lo raggira
e con richieste Lo ricatta.
Dio desidera che l’uomo sia leale
e fedele a nessun altro che a Lui,
che faccia ogni cosa per amore della fede,
e quella sola parola dimostri: fede, fede.

II
Dio detesta le parole addolcite
che voi usate per farLo gioire.
Perché Lui vi tratta sempre con sincerità,
e desidera che voi agiate verso Lui
con vera fede.
Dio desidera che l’uomo sia leale
e fedele a nessun altro che a Lui,
che faccia ogni cosa per amore della fede,
e quella sola parola dimostri: fede, fede,
quella sola parola dimostri: fede,
quella sola parola dimostri: fede.
da “La Parola appare nella carne”

Dio spera nella vera fede dell’uomoultima modifica: 2019-05-06T08:26:11+02:00da lasaggezza1

4 commenti

  • Ӏ’ll rіght aԝay snatch your rsss feed as I can’t to find yрսr e-mail
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please permit me realize in order that I may sսbscriЬe.
    Thanks.

    • Thank you for your comment, Jokerstash, I am so happy that you are interested in these God’s words, if you wanna know more,would you mind to leave your contact detail here so that I can connect you as soon as possible. thank you again, God bless you, I am looking forward to your reply.

  • Hi, I do think this is an excellent site.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to come back once again since i have
    book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help other people. I will immediately
    grab your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks. Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is
    analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to
    tell her. http://nestle.com

    • Hello, Kristen, thank you for your comment, and I am so happy that you like it. if you wanna know more God’s words, welcome to visit this website. if you don’t mind, could you also leave your e-mail or Facebook so that I can contact you as soon as possible. I am looking forward to your reply. God bless you and your sister, including all your family members.