welly wonka...

... e la fabbrica delle str***ate...

 

ENTRA IN MITICA ENGLISH!

 
 

ULTIME VISITE AL BLOG

sibilla73bone26frederaicksonoquixbaciareil.caso_roby4pierluigicasalenaWderWanderersparta1kusripartodazero0jc_chansimpatico_imperfettoen.dashphantasyaRomantico_Man
 
 
Citazioni nei Blog Amici: 44
 

 
 
 
 

 

« Ci sono!

I'M SO TIRED (The Beatles)

Post n°114 pubblicato il 29 Maggio 2011 da welly

I'm so tired, I haven't slept a wink
I'm so tired, my mind is on the blink
I wonder should I get up and fix myself a drink
No,no,no.

I'm so tired I don't know what to do

I'm so tired my mind is set on you
I wonder should I call you but I know what you would do

You'd say I'm putting you on

But it's no joke, it's doing me harm
You know I can't sleep, I can't stop my brain
You know it's three weeks, I'm going insane
You know I'd give you everything I've got
for a little peace of mind

I'm so tired, I'm feeling so upset

Although I'm so tired I'll have another cigarette
And curse Sir Walter Raleigh
He was such a stupid get.

You'd say I'm putting you on

But it's no joke, it's doing me harm
You know I can't sleep, I can't stop my brain
You know it's three weeks, I'm going insane
You know I'd give you everything I've got
for a little peace of mind
I'd give you everything I've got for a little peace of mind
I'd give you everything I've got for a little peace of mind

 
 
 
Vai alla Home Page del blog
 
 

INFO


Un blog di: welly
Data di creazione: 09/06/2005
 

CONTATTA L'AUTORE

Nickname: welly
Se copi, violi le regole della Community Sesso: F
Età: 60
Prov: MI
 

AREA PERSONALE

 

FACEBOOK

 
 

ULTIMI COMMENTI

ciao anchio sono vicino milano e fa un freddo molto.domani...
Inviato da: lunaweb2009
il 29/11/2010 alle 19:29
 
l'importante è tentare! :)
Inviato da: likeapoet
il 30/10/2010 alle 19:14
 
ah beh...
Inviato da: toughenough
il 13/08/2010 alle 01:13
 
Buona serata.. un abbraccio ..Hengel
Inviato da: hengel0
il 24/03/2010 alle 17:46
 
C'è sempre qualcuno in agguato ....durante le feste...
Inviato da: frizzolo59
il 26/12/2009 alle 17:18
 
 

CAMPAGNA ANTITROLL

immagine

 
 

© Italiaonline S.p.A. 2024Direzione e coordinamento di Libero Acquisition S.á r.l.P. IVA 03970540963